I’m at it again! Self-Tape Challenge Round Two

It’s been a few months since I last did the Self-Tape Challenge. Back in August of last year, me and a bunch of fellow #SMFAninjas decided to challenge ourselves to pick up our cameras and film ourselves acting every single day of the month.

Wanna know what it’s all about? I’m explaining that in detail here – Self-Tape Challenge. And I’m talking about the experience of it a month later here – Self-Tape Challenge Finished! Sort of…

However, this Self-Tape Challenge I’ve decided to take it to a whole new direction since I also changed my career direction towards becoming a “content creator” and taking a break from my acting career (which obviously isn’t stopping me from practicing acting for fun).

Instead of practicing monologues, scenes or cold reading, I’m creating a story with Brandprov elements (or at least my interpretation of it). What the hell is Brandprov you ask? Let me guide you to Bonnie Gillespie’s blog for more accurate information than I could ever give you on this.

This time I decided to publish my work on my youtube channel and I hope you’ll have as much fun watching it as I have making it.

The Double Agent Series Playlist:

One thought on “I’m at it again! Self-Tape Challenge Round Two

Leave a Reply

